Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Postseason honors out in community college football | Inland Empire ...

Victor Valley College quarterback Paul Mroz won Offensive Player of the Year.

Here is the complete rundown on post-season accolades in the American Division Mountain Conference:

Offensive Player of Year: Paul Mroz, Soph., QB, Victor Valley

Defensive Player of Year: John Willimas, Soph., DT, Mt. San Jacinto

Coach of Year: Dave Hoover, Victor Valley

First team offense

C Mike Kuheleloa, Soph., Southwestern

G Evan Robinson, Soph., Victor Valley

G Junior Ramirez, Soph., Southwestern

T De’Arius Young, Soph., San Bernardino Valley

T Gabe Casellas, Soph., Southwestern

TE Tyler Henderson, Soph., Mt. San Jacinto

WR Isaiah Gibbs, Soph., San Bernardino Valley

WR Jaron Johnson, Soph., Mt. San Jacinto

WR Kevin Mills, Soph., Southwestern

RB Shawn Williams, Fr., Victor Valley

RB Eddy Williams, Soph., Mt,. San Jacinto

QB Luis Perez, Fr., Mt. San Jacinto

PK James Liker, Fr., Victor Valley

UT Jovany Aris, College of Desert, Fr.

Second team offense

C Fabian Leos, Soph., Victor Valley

G Tyler Simonsen, Fr. San Bernardino Valley

G Alfonso Cid, Fr., East Los Angeles

T Kentabius Traylor, Soph., Victor Valley

T Eric Swanson, Fr., College of Desert

TE Tony Jackson, Fr., Southwestern

WR Devonte Miller, Fr., Victor Valley

WR Sergio Bailey, Fr., Southwestern

WR Jonathan Major, Soph., East Los Angeles

RB Kendrick Dorn, Soph., San Bernardino Valley

RB Diego Rodriguez, Soph., Southwestern

QB Brandon Diaz, Fr., San Diego Mesa

PK Jesus Miranda, Fr., College of Desert

UT Malik Kimbrough, Fr., Southwestern

First team defense

DT Erich Pili, Soph., College of Desert

DT Sean Fuimaono, Soph., Southwestern

DE Douglas Subtyl, Fr., Victor Valley

DE Mike Molina, Soph., Southwestern

ILB Melvin Robinson, Soph., Victory Valley

ILB Maurice Simmons, Soph., ECC-Compton

OLB Dee Bowler, Fr., Victor Valley

OLB Lasaga Fuga, Fr., Southwestern

CB Jay Knowles, Fr., Victor Valley

CB Tareq Abulebbeh, Fr., San Diego Mesa

S Isias Calderon, Soph., College of Desert

S Dominique Williams, Soph., Victor Valley

P Jeremiah Rideaux, Soph., ECC-Compton

KR Ronald Gaither, Fr., Mt. San Jacinto

Second team defense

DT Siala Siliga, Fr., San Bernardino Vallewy

DT George Obialo, Fr., Mt. San Jacinto

DE Anthony Cheatum, Soph., East Los Angeles

DE EJ Parnell, Soph., San Diego Mesa

ILB Blake Wilson, Soph., Southwestern

ILB DeAndrea Nelson, Soph., East Los Angeles

OLB Darian Porter, Fr., Mt San Jacinto

OLB Stefa Kirkland, Fr., San Bernardino Valley

CB Brandon Ward, Soph., ECC-Compton

CB Angel Delgado, Soph., San Bernardino Valley

S Ronald Gaither, Soph., Mt. San Jacinto

S Dorsey Norris, Soph., Southwestern

P Cody Madson, Soph., San Bernardino Valley

KR Aaron Bartosek, Fr., East Los Angeles

. Bookmark the




The Late News from http://ift.tt/1h4XLTY