Sunday, April 13, 2014

Jason Derulo: 'Talk Dirty' Full Album Preview – Listen Now ...

Jason Derulo: 'Talk Dirty' Full Album Preview - Listen Now! (Exclusive)

Jason Derulo fans, Just Jared has a major treat for you!

We got our hands on the 24-year-old entertainer’s brand new album Talk Dirty and we’re premiering an exclusive album listening right now of all 11 tracks! Listen below!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Jason Derulo

The record drops THIS TUESDAY, April 15, so be sure to get your copy on iTunes!

Meanwhile, check back tomorrow for details on our Jason Derulo Takeover Tuesday where you’ll be able to ask him YOUR burning questions!

Click inside to see the full album track listing…

1. Talk Dirty (Feat. 2 Chainz)

2. Wiggle (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

3. Trumpets

4. Bubblegum (Feat. Tyga)

5. Vertigo (Feat. Jordin Sparks)

6. Kama Sutra (Feat. Kid Ink)

7. Zipper

8. The Other Side

9. With The Lights On

10. Stupid Love

11. Marry Me

Like Just Jared on Facebook


The Late News from