Thursday, December 12, 2013 || Beyonc Drops Surprise Album on iTunes


Christmas comes early for Beyoncé fans. In the biggest surprise move of the year, the pop superstar quietly released her fifth studio album to iTunes on Friday.

“Surprise!” tweeted Bey moments after the midnight launch.

The project, simply titled BEYONCÉ, features 14 songs and 17 videos, with contributions from Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell, Timbaland, Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams, Justin Timberlake, and more.

The videos were shot throughout the world in New York, Paris, Sydney, and Rio de Janeiro during her worldwide “Mrs. Carter Show World Tour.”

See the tracklisting below and head to iTunes to get your copy for $15.99. Individual songs will be available for purchase on December 20.

BEYONCÉ Tracklisting

1. “Pretty Hurts”

2. “Haunted”

3. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z

4. “Blow”

5. “No Angel”

6. “Partition”

7. “Jealous”

8. “Rocket”

9. “Mine” feat. Drake

10. “XO”

11. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

12. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean

13. “Heaven”

14. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy

15. “Pretty Hurts” [Video]

16. “Ghost” [Video]

17. “Haunted” [Video]

18. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z [Video]

19. “Blow” [Video]

20. “No Angel” [Video]

21. “Yoncé” [Video]

22. “Partition” [Video]

23. “Jealous” [Video]

24. “Rocket” [Video]

25. “Mine” feat. Drake [Video]

26. “XO” [Video]

27. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda [Video]

28. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean [Video]

29. “Heaven” [Video]

30. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy [Video]

31. “Grown Woman” [Bonus Video]

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.


The News from