Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Celebrity Splits Of 2013: Couples Who Called It Quits ... - Daily News

In some cases it just isn’t really meant to be, and that appears to be to be the scenario for a range of Tinseltown’s most significant partners.

Heartache abounds in 2013 — several of our at the time-most loved partners had been left with broken engagements, divorce announcements, or just plain unpleasant breakups. And even though some of these un-pairings we predicted, many others caught us absolutely by shock. Seize a tissue and relive the yr in superstar splits:

Julianne Hough & Ryan Seacrest

&lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/03/16/ryan-seacrest-julianne-hough-break up_n_2890436.html&quot goal=&quot_blank&quot&gtThings had been in excess of in June&lt/a&gt for Julianne Hough and Ryan Seacrest, right after dating for close to three a long time.

Britney Spears & Jason Trawick

Britney Spears &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/01/11/britney-spears-jason-trawick-split-ends-engagement-report_n_2459876.html&quot goal=&quot_blank&quot&gtended her engagement to Jason Trawick in January&lt/a&gt, just after dating for three several years.

Justin Bieber & Selena Gomez

Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/01/04/justin-bieber-selena-gomez-break up-break-up-yet again-new-many years_n_2408778.html&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gtsplit for the 2nd time&lt/a&gt just after New Year’s. Teenyboppers just about everywhere sobbed.

Bradley Cooper & Zoe Saldana

Bradley Cooper and Zoe Saldana &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/01/03/bradley-cooper-zoe-saldana-crack-up-few-get in touch with-quits-once more_n_2402013.html&quot concentrate on=&quot_blank&quot&gtcalled it quits for the next time in January, soon after at first dating for 3 months in 2012. &lt/a&gtThe pair initial break up in March 2012 and reconciled in September of that calendar year.

Ashley Judd & Dario Franchitti

After twelve yrs with each other, &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/01/thirty/ashley-judd-dario-franchitti-divorce_n_2580690.html&quot goal=&quot_blank&quot&gtAshley Judd and Dario Franchitti introduced their divorce&lt/a&gt in January, even though it is really &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/ten/07/ashley-judd-ex-spouse-dario-franchitti_n_4059908.html&quot concentrate on=&quot_blank&quot&gtunclear if they have considering that reconciled. &lt/a&gt

Michael Sheen & Rachel McAdams

Michael Sheen and Rachel McAdams &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/02/27/rachel-mcadams-michael-sheen-break-up_n_2772707.html?utm_hp_ref=movie star-splits&quot concentrate on=&quot_blank&quot&gtbroke up in February&lt/a&gt. They fulfilled on the established of &quotMidnight in Paris&quot and dated for two a long time.

Michelle Williams & Jason Segel

Michelle Williams and Jason Segel &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/03/01/michelle-williams-jason-segel-split-separation_n_2789211.html&quot target=&quot_blank&quot&gtended their connection in March&lt/a&gt right after courting for nearly a yr.

Kristen Stewart & Robert Pattinson

While there have been rumors of reconciliation, Kristen Steward and Robert Pattinson &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/05/19/kristen-stewart-robert-pattinson-break up_n_3302382.html&quot target=&quot_blank&quot&gtcalled it quits in May possibly&lt/a&gt.

Nina Dobrev & Ian Somerhalder

&quotVamipire Diaries&quot co-stars Nina Dubrov and Ian Somerhalder&lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/05/09/nina-dobrev-ian-somerhalder-split-break up_n_3244430.html&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gt broke factors off in Could&lt/a&gt, following relationship for 3 decades.

Kat Von D & Deadmau5

Tattoo artist Kat Von D and producer Deadmau5 &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2013/06/27/deadmau5-kat-von-d-break up-cheating_n_3509721.html&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gtended their engagement&lt/a&gt in June. She announced the break up by way of Twitter, insinuating he cheated on her.

George Clooney & Stacy Keibler

George Clooney &amp Stacy Keibler &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/07/08/george-clooney-stacy-keibler-split_n_3562043.html&quot target=&quot_blank&quot&gtended their partnership in July&lt/a&gt right after two many years together.

Catherine Zeta Jones & Michael Douglas

Catherine Zeta Jones and Michael Douglas &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/08/28/catherine-zeta-jones-michael-douglas-individual_n_3828657.html&quot goal=&quot_blank&quot&gtseparated in August&lt/a&gt. Sources stated they are &quottaking a split.&quot

Clint & Dina Eastwood

&lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/08/29/clint-eastwood-dina-eastwood-separate_n_3838790.html?utm_hp_ref=celeb-splits&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gtClint Eastwood and his wife Dina break up&lt/a&gt in August. They experienced been together 17 a long time.

Miley Cyrus & Liam Hemsworth

Reps for Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth c&lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/09/sixteen/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-split_n_3936186.html&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gtonfirmed that the pair experienced split in September&lt/a&gt following turning out to be engaged in June 2012.

Chelsea Handler & Andre Balazs

Chelsea Handler and Andre Balazs &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/ten/03/chelsea-handler-andre-balazs_n_4038767.html&quot concentrate on=&quot_blank&quot&gtbroke up in Oct&lt/a&gt ending a a two-year bicoastal partnership.

Bruce & Kris Jenner

Bruce and Kris Jenner &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/09/kris-jenner-bruce-jenner-different-what-went-improper_n_4070145.html?utm_hp_ref=celeb-splits&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gtannounced the end of their marriage&lt/a&gt in Oct. They had been alongside one another for 22 several years.

Miranda Kerr & Orlando Bloom

&lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/ten/25/orlando-bloom-miranda-kerr-break up_n_4162443.html?utm_hp_ref=celeb-splits&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gtMiranda Kerr and Orlando Bloom split&lt/a&gt in October just after 3 many years of relationship. The two released a statement declaring they &quotlove, assist and regard each individual other as both of those mothers and fathers of their son and as family.&quot

Malin Akerman & Roberto Zincone

Actress Malin Akerman and her rocker spouse, Roberto Zincone, &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/eleven/twenty five/malin-akerman-roberto-zincone-break up_n_4340480.html&quot goal=&quot_blank&quot&gtsplit in November&lt/a&gt just months immediately after the delivery of their initial baby.

Diane Lane & Josh Brolin

Diane Lane and Josh Brolin split in February. Their &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/12/02/josh-brolin-diane-lane-divorced_n_4373282.html&quot concentrate on=&quot_blank&quot&gtdivorce was finalized&lt/a&gt in December.

Keri Russell & Shane Deary

Keri Russell announced her &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/12/05/keri-russell-partner-break up_n_4393278.html&quot concentrate on=&quot_blank&quot&gtseparation from her husband of seven a long time Shane Deary in Decemeber&lt/a&gt, nevertheless reps for the pair unveiled they experienced been divided since the summer season.

Madonna & Brahim Zaibat

Madonna and her significantly youthful boyfriend &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/twelve/11/madonna-brahim-zaibat-break up_n_4427341.html&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gtcalled it quits in December&lt/a&gt immediately after courting because 2010.

Idina Menzel & Taye Diggs

Taye Diggs and Idina Menzel &lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/twelve/eleven/taye-diggs-idina-menzel-separate_n_4429561.html&quot target=&quot_blank&quot&gtdecided to identified as it quits right after 10 years of relationship, announcing in December&lt/a&gt that they are separated from one another.

Khloe Kardashian & Lamar Odem

Khloe Kardashian&lta href=&quothttp://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/twelve/thirteen/khloe-kardashian-information-divorce_n_4440521.html&quot focus on=&quot_blank&quot&gt filed for divorce from Lamar Odom on Dec. 13&lt/a&gt, ending their three calendar year marriage.



The News from http://throughmichelle.blogspot.com